ZonaLos
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog inCourt tomorrow..... Ms

Court tomorrow.....

Go down 
+4
azundergroundkilla
FATBOY
Manda_Butt
MercedeVoorhees
8 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
MercedeVoorhees
Prezident
Prezident
MercedeVoorhees

Court tomorrow..... Empty
PostSubject: Court tomorrow.....   Court tomorrow..... EmptyThu Apr 01, 2010 9:40 am

What should I do?

Say?

I have no idea what to do, Im just goin in there with my mom.. Everytime my mom has come with me somehow things get easy and I get the easiest sentence.... I hope thats how it is tomorrow!!!

I need some advice... =( Because I am really nervous...

I know I'm going in there looking at probation and LOTS of fines.

This is my first time EVER being in trouble, does that help?
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/zonalo
Manda_Butt

Manda_Butt

PostSubject: Re: Court tomorrow.....   Court tomorrow..... EmptyThu Apr 01, 2010 10:14 am

When I got caught *rolls eye* ( Trust me you will learn from this haha.)

I went into the courtroom with my Dad, I sat there and waited for my case to come up & waiting for the girl who prosecuted me to show up ( if they dont show up the judge CAN dismiss your case). Once she got there someone took her out in to the hall way and they came back with a deal. I could choose to take the deal or not. I took the $310.00 fine for the $7.00 pair of earrings in fear that it could be much worse if i didnt. ( I was looking @ community service or up to 5 months in jail.) I had never been in trouble like that before either so that helped me, & should help you as well. The fact that you dont have a record & this was your first offence. I was also Banned from that place for 5 years.